Discount Ghost Stories: Colorado
by Various Artists
Discount Ghost Stories: Colorado is a concept album with music and original lyrics by Alexander Sage Oyen. Oyen says "I threw caution to the wind and asked my dream performers to participate. It was remarkable to be able to create an artistic community in the midst of a global pandemic." All proceeds from streams will go towards Local Theater Company's Local Love Fund.
Released 2020
Local Theater Company

Album tracks

  • 3:46
    Heaven Is Our Home
    Gerard Canonico & Morgan Reilly
  • 3:20
    Clifford Griffin
    Eric William Morris & Alyse Alan Louis
  • 3:43
    Silver Plume
    Heath Saunders
  • 3:26
    From the Top of His Hill
    Kerstin Anderson & Josh Dela Cruz
  • 3:20
    The Promised Land
    Michael James Scott
  • 3:56
    In Other Respects
    Raymond J. Lee
  • 3:27
    Get in Our Car!
    Lauren Marcus & Lesli Margherita
  • 5:22
    Silver Moonlight
    George Salazar & Maggie Mckenna
  • 3:02
    Sarah Kleist, Debbie Christine Tjong & Kelly McIntyre
  • 2:58
    Bury Me Not
    Jane Bruce & Shaun Taylor-Corbett
  • 4:37
    Samuel Pope & Kellie Gnauck
  • 3:39
    Find Me
  • 3:12
    Spirits (Think Gently)
    Ben Fankhauser
  • 3:12
    Charissa Hogeland
  • 4:38
    Alexander Sage Oyen & Janet Krupin
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to